Loading Events

Thursday, September 5th at 2:00 Eastern / 1:00 Central / 12:00 Mountain / 11:00 Pacific.

The webinar will discuss working with children who are traumatized; the latest developments in asylum and SIJS cases; and, how to talk about the law and options with your client. The panelists are Erin Maxwell, Senior Social Worker, Legal Services for Children, San Francisco; Andrew Craycroft, Staff Attorney, Immigrant Legal Resource Center, and Stephany Arzaga, Staff Attorney, Legal Services for Children, San Francisco. To register for this free webinar, go to https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/6193324000066424077