The Border & Migration Ministry Summit, cohosted by the Episcopal Diocese of West Texas and Episcopal Migration Ministries, will be held virtually, October 21-23, 2021

The Summit is open to all individuals currently engaged in migration ministries or interested in learning more. This year’s program will offer keynote presentations, workshops, and prayers with three focus tracks: Refugee Resettlement; Asylum & Border Ministries; and Accompaniment.

The conference will begin with optional programming on the evening of Thursday, October 21st, with official commencement on Friday, October 22, at 11:00am EDT (10:00am CDT/9:00am MDT/8:00am MST/ 8:00am PDT). The program will recess by 6:30pm EDT (5:30pm CST/4:30pm MDT/3:30pm MST/3:30pm PDT) on October 22, and begin again Saturday, October 23 from 11:00am EDT (10:00am CDT/9:00am MDT/8:00am MST/ 8:00am PDT)  to 3:00pm EDT (2:00pm CDT/1:00PM MDT/12pm MST/12pm PDT).

Stay Tuned For More Details!

SCHEDULE

COMING SOON!

FOCUS TRACKS

COMING SOON!

REGISTRATION

COMING SOON!

PRESENTERS & BIOS

COMING SOON!

Make a Gift to EMM Today

“Do not forget to show hospitality to strangers, for by so doing some people have shown hospitality to angels without knowing it.”

– Hebrews 13:2